Neil Hamburger UNOFFICIAL Website

Tour Dates

Book Neil For Your Special Event

Message Board

Tour Dates 2018

Check this page often to see if Neil Hamburger is coming to your town! More dates being added DAILY!  

 

Thu Aug 7   WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA    The Troubadour

Sun Aug 26   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Sat Sept 8   LOS ANGELES, CA    The Bootleg Theater

Sun Oct 28   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Thu Nov 1   OTTAWA, CANADA  Yuk Yuk's

Fri Nov 2   HAMILTON, CANADA   The Casbah

Sat Nov 3   TORONTO, CANADA   Royal Cinema

Sun Nov 18   PORTLAND, OR   Mississippi Studios

Sun Nov 25   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Fri Dec 7   HOUSTON, TX    The Secret Group

Sat Dec 8   AUSTIN, TX   The Parish

 

 

 




Even DOGS Laugh at Neil's great jokes, it's just so Funny.