Neil Hamburger UNOFFICIAL Website

Tour Dates

Book Neil For Your Special Event

Message Board

Tour Dates 2019

Check this page often to see if Neil Hamburger is coming to your town! More dates being added DAILY!  

 

 

 

 

Thu May 23   SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA   The Coach House

Sat May 25   MONTCLAIR, CA   The Canyon Club ^

Sun May 26   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

June 17 - June 22   LONDON, ENGLAND    Soho Theatre

Sun Jun 23   MANCHESTER, ENGLAND   The Bread Shed

Jun 24 - Jun 29   LONDON, ENGLAND    Soho Theatre

Sun Jul 7   LOS ANGELES, CA  The Satellite

Thu Jul 11   BELGRAVE, VIC, AUSTRALIA   Sooki Lounge

Thu Jul 18    MELBOURNE, VIC, AUSTRALIA   The Toff In Town

Fri Jul 19   SYDNEY, NSW, AUSTRALIA   The Vanguard

Fri Jul 26   MELBOURNE, VIC, AUSTRALIA   The Toff In Town

Wed Jul 31   AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND   Whammy Bar

Sun Aug 25   LONG BEACH, CA  Long Beach Playhouse

Sun Aug 25  LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Thu Sep 5   PORTLAND, ME   Empire Live

Fri Sep 6   SOMERVILLE, MA   Once Ballroom

Sat Sep 7    BROOKLYN, NY    Bell House

Sun Sep 8   PHILADELPHIA, PA   Johnny Brenda's

Mon Sep 9    ASBURY PARK, NJ   The Saint

 

 

^(with Puddles Pity Party)

 

 

 

 

 




Even DOGS Laugh at Neil's great jokes, it's just so Funny.