Neil Hamburger UNOFFICIAL Website

Tour Dates

Book Neil For Your Special Event

Message Board

Tour Dates 2018

Check this page often to see if Neil Hamburger is coming to your town! More dates being added DAILY!  

 

 

Sun Mar 25     LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Sat Mar 31     SALT LAKE CITY, UT    Urban Lounge

Fri Apr 20   NASHVILLE, TN   Exit/In (Nashville Comedy Festival)

Thu Apr 26    SACRAMENTO, CA   Sacramento Comedy Spot

Fri Apr 27    SAN JOSE, CA   The Ritz

Sun Apr 29    LOS ANGELES, CA    The Satellite

Sat May 5    HAMDEN, CT    The Outer Space Ballroom

Sun May 6    PROVIDENCE, RI     Columbus Theater

Mon May 7    SOMERVILLE, MA   Once Ballroom

Sun May 27   LOS ANGELES, CA    The Satellite

Sun Jun 24   LOS ANGELES, CA    The Satellite

Thu Jul 19   WASHINGTON DC   The Kennedy Center 

Fri Jul 20    PITTSBURGH, PA   Rex Theatre

Sat Jul 21    COLUMBUS, OH    Ace of Cups

Sun Jul 22    CINCINNATI, OH    Woodward Theater 

Mon Jul 23    FORT WAYNE, IN  The Tiger Room

 

 




Even DOGS Laugh at Neil's great jokes, it's just so Funny.